Members


DIRECTOR

Dr Miguel Carriegos Vieira
miguel.carriegos@unileon.es

Secretary

Dra Montserrat López Cabeceira
montserrat.lopez@unileon.es

Research Manager

Dr Juan Felipe García Sierra
juan-felipe@unileon.es

Affiliated Researchers

Dr Héctor Alaiz Moretón
hector.moreton@unileon.es

Dr Javier Alfonso Cendón
javier.alfonso@unileon.es

Dr Ángel Alonso Álvarez
angel.alonso@unileon.es

D Santiago Álvarez Álvarez
santiago.alvarez@unileon.es

Dra María del Carmen Benavides Cuéllar
carmen.benavides@unileon.es

Dra Noemí de Castro García
ncasg@unileon.es

Dr Jaime Cifuentes Rodríguez
jcifr@unileon.es

Dr Miguel Ángel Conde González
miguel.conde@unileon.es

Dr Ramón Ángel Fernández Díaz
ramon.fernandez@unileon.es

Dra Camino Fernández Llamas
camino.fernandez@unileon.es

Dr Isaías García Rodríguez
isaias.garcia@unileon.es

D Angel Manuel Guerrero Higueras
am.guerrero@unileon.es

Dr José Ángel Hermida Alonso
jose-angel.hermida@unileon.es

Dr Vicente Matellán Olivera
vicente.matellan@unileon.es

D Angel Luis Muñoz Castañeda
amunc@unileon.es

Dr Luis Panizo Alonso
luis.panizo@unileon.es

Dr Francisco J. Rodriguez Lera
fjrodl@unileon.es

Dr Francisco Jesús Rodríguez Sedano
francisco.sedano@unileon.es

Dr Andrés Sáez Schwedt
asaes@unileon.es

Dra Lidia Sánchez González
lidia.sanchez@unileon.es

Dra Adriana Suárez Corona
asuac@unileon.es

Dr Julián Susperregui Lesaca
jsusl@unileon.es

Dra María Teresa Trobajo de las Matas
m.trobajo@unileon.es

Past Members

Dr Javier Alonso López
Research Manager
D Álvaro Botas Muñoz
Affiliated Researcher
D Cesar Cruz Riol
Administrative Manager
Dra Araceli de Francisco Iribarren
Affiliated Researcher
D.ª Sara Isabél González Álvarez
Affiliated Researcher
D Jorge Lorenzana Tamargo
Affiliated Researcher
Dr Ricardo J. Rodríguez Fernández
Senior Researcher
Dr Rafael Santamaría Sánchez
Affiliated Researcher