Miembros


DIRECTOR

Dr Miguel Carriegos Vieira
miguel.carriegos@unileon.es

Secretaria

Dra Montserrat López Cabeceira
montserrat.lopez@unileon.es

Coordinador de investigación

Dr Juan Felipe García Sierra
juan-felipe@unileon.es

Investigadores adscritos

Dr Héctor Alaiz Moretón
hector.moreton@unileon.es

Dr Javier Alfonso Cendón
javier.alfonso@unileon.es

Dr Ángel Alonso Álvarez
angel.alonso@unileon.es

D Santiago Álvarez Álvarez
santiago.alvarez@unileon.es

Dra María del Carmen Benavides Cuéllar
carmen.benavides@unileon.es

Dra Noemí de Castro García
ncasg@unileon.es

D Álvaro Botas Muñoz
alvaro.botas@unileon.es

Dr Jaime Cifuentes Rodríguez
jcifr@unileon.es

Dr Miguel Ángel Conde González
miguel.conde@unileon.es

Dr Ramón Ángel Fernández Díaz
ramon.fernandez@unileon.es

Dra Camino Fernández Llamas
camino.fernandez@unileon.es

Dr Isaías García Rodríguez
isaias.garcia@unileon.es

D Angel Manuel Guerrero Higueras
am.guerrero@unileon.es

Dr José Ángel Hermida Alonso
jose-angel.hermida@unileon.es

Dr Vicente Matellán Olivera
vicente.matellan@unileon.es

D Angel Luis Muñoz Castañeda
amunc@unileon.es

Dr Luis Panizo Alonso
luis.panizo@unileon.es

Dr Francisco J. Rodriguez Lera
fjrodl@unileon.es

Dr Francisco Jesús Rodríguez Sedano
francisco.sedano@unileon.es

Dr Andrés Sáez Schwedt
asaes@unileon.es

Dra Lidia Sánchez González
lidia.sanchez@unileon.es

Dra Adriana Suárez Corona
asuac@unileon.es

Dr Julián Susperregui Lesaca
jsusl@unileon.es

Dra María Teresa Trobajo de las Matas
m.trobajo@unileon.es

Miembros pasados

D Jorge Lorenzana Tamargo
Investigador adscrito
Dra Araceli de Francisco Iribarren
Investigadora adscrita
D.ª Sara Isabél González Álvarez
Investigadora adscrita
Dr Rafael Santamaría Sánchez
Investigador adscrito
Dr Javier Alonso López
Coordinador de investigación
Dr Ricardo J. Rodríguez Fernández
Investigador Senior
D Cesar Cruz Riol
Coordinador administrativo