Miembros


DIRECTOR

Dr Miguel Carriegos Vieira
miguel.carriegos@unileon.es

Subdirector

Dr Juan Felipe García Sierra
juan-felipe@unileon.es

Secretaria

Dra Noemí de Castro García
ncasg@unileon.es

Investigadores adscritos

Dr Héctor Alaiz Moretón
hector.moreton@unileon.es

Dr Javier Alfonso Cendón
javier.alfonso@unileon.es

Dr Ángel Alonso Álvarez
angel.alonso@unileon.es

Dña Claudia Álvarez Aparicio
calvaa@unileon.es

D José Antonio Aveleira Mata
jose.aveleira@unileon.es

Dña Belén Barbado Gutiérrez
belen.barbado@unileon.es

Dra María del Carmen Benavides Cuéllar
carmen.benavides@unileon.es

Dña María del Carmen Calvo Olivera
mcalo@unileon.es

D Jacobo del Cano Cordero
jcanc@unileon.es

D Pablo Cardós Marqués
pcardm@unileon.es

Dr Jaime Cifuentes Rodríguez
jcifr@unileon.es

Dr Miguel Ángel Conde González
miguel.conde@unileon.es

D David Escudero García
descg@unileon.es

D Gonzalo Esteban Costales
gestc@unileon.es

D Álvaro Fanego Lobo
afanl@unileon.es

Dr Ramón Ángel Fernández Díaz
ramon.fernandez@unileon.es

Dra Camino Fernández Llamas
camino.fernandez@unileon.es

D Mario Fernández Rodriguez
mfernr@unileon.es

Dr Isaías García Rodríguez
isaias.garcia@unileon.es

Dña Mª del Carmen Godoy Cano
maria.godoy@unileon.es

Dr Angel Manuel Guerrero Higueras
am.guerrero@unileon.es

Dr José Ángel Hermida Alonso
jose-angel.hermida@unileon.es

Dra Montserrat López Cabeceira
montserrat.lopez@unileon.es

Dr Vicente Matellán Olivera
vicente.matellan@unileon.es

D Luis Francisco Martín Liras
l.martin.liras@unileon.es

Dr José Manuel Martínez García
jmartg@unileon.es

Dr Angel Luis Muñoz Castañeda
amunc@unileon.es

D Jorge Ondicol García
jondg@unileon.es

Dr Luis Panizo Alonso
luis.panizo@unileon.es

D Enrique Pinto González
eping@unileon.es

D Razvan Raducu
rraduc@unileon.es

D Flavio Rodrigues Dias
frodrd@unileon.es

Dr Francisco J. Rodriguez Lera
fjrodl@unileon.es

Dr Francisco Jesús Rodríguez Sedano
francisco.sedano@unileon.es

Dr Andrés Sáez Schwedt
asaes@unileon.es

Dra Lidia Sánchez González
lidia.sanchez@unileon.es

Dra Adriana Suárez Corona
asuac@unileon.es

Dr Julián Susperregui Lesaca
jsusl@unileon.es

Dra María Teresa Trobajo de las Matas
m.trobajo@unileon.es

Miembros pasados

Dr Javier Alonso López
Coordinador de investigación
D Santiago Álvarez Álvarez
Investigador adscrito
D Álvaro Botas Muñoz
Investigador adscrito
D Cesar Cruz Riol
Coordinador administrativo
Dra Araceli de Francisco Iribarren
Investigadora adscrita
D.ª Sara Isabél González Álvarez
Investigadora adscrita
D Jorge Lorenzana Tamargo
Investigador adscrito
Dr Ricardo J. Rodríguez Fernández
Investigador Senior
Dr Rafael Santamaría Sánchez
Investigador adscrito